The Board of Directors mission includes assisting the City of Norwich in furthering economic development through capacity and leadership, business relations and development, and branding, marketing and sales. The 15 person board meets monthly to plan and initiate efforts that create opportunities for economic and community growth, and provide leadership and direction to the NCDC staff.

45 Bob B 5246 2 Robert Buckley
Vice President Commercial Banking, Dime Bank
Rebecca Alberts
Vice Chair
These Guys Brewing Co.
Chris Jewell Chris Jewell
Collins & Jewell
Robert Staley
City of Norwich

Board Members:
Peter Nystrom
Norwich Mayor
City of Norwich
City Manager John Salomone John Salomone
City Manager
City of Norwich
Stacy Gould
City of Norwich
Chris Larose
General Manager
Kathy LaCombe Kathy LaCombe
KM Architects
Frank Manfredi Frank Manfredi
Cotter, Greenfield, Manfredi & Lenes
Michael Rauh Michael Rauh
Chelsea Groton Bank
Swarnjit Singh Swarnjit Singh
West Town Street Shell Station
Mark Bettencourt
President Pro Tempore
City of Norwich
45 Bob B 5246 2 Jason Jones
Extreme Networks

Back To Top